2007 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing:

Event Coverage 44 mins 2007
1 2 3 4 5
0 | ratings
Seasons: 10987654321

What's the difference?

Gift Episode  $2.49

An overall recap of the 2007 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing

Mick Fanning, Alex Gray, Kieren Perrow

Watch Trailer

What's the difference?

Gift Episode  $2.49
Episode Details
Synopsis An overall recap of the 2007 Vans Triple Crown Of Surfing, which includes the Reef Hawaiian Pro at Haleiwa, the O'Neill World Cup at Sunset, and the Billabong Pipeline Masters. As broadcasted on Fuel TV.

Daniel Russo, photographer, takes us through some of his photographs with the stories behind them.

Freesurfing and a sitdown interview with Dave Wassel.

Recap all three events of the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing. Roy Powers takes Haleiwa, Makua Rothman powers through Sunset for the win, and Bede Durbidge takes advantage of the small surf to claim his first Pipe Masters.

Campbell Brothers of Bonzer boards open up a shop and art gallery on the North Shore of Oahu.

Dave Wassel, Mark Healey, and Greg Long leave the North Shore and head to California where the north swell should be hitting.

Kalani Chapman gets micd up out in the water at Rockys.

Athletes Mick Fanning, Alex Gray, Kieren Perrow, Bede Durbidge, Dave Wassel, Sean Moody, Fred Patacchia, Flynn Novak, Joel Centeio, Kekoa Bacalso, Jason Shibata, Danny Fuller, Braden Dias, Michael Ho, Derek Ho, Andy Irons, Bruce Irons, Steve Pezman, Takayuki Wakita, Josh Kerr, Dino Miranda, Mark Healey, Dave Rastovich, Joel Parkinson, Roy Powers, Jamie OBrien, Jason Frederico, Jesse Merle-Jones, Dean Morrison, Taylor Knox, Kalani Chapman, Daniel Russo, Reef McIntosh, Anthony Walsh, Gavin Beschen, Tom Dosland, Chava Greenlee, Duncan Campbell, Malcom Dampbell, Mikala Jones
Genres Surfing Event Coverage, Surfing Competiton, Shortboarding
Director Billy Kiely
Studio Vans Off the Wall Productions
Rating not rated
Runtime 44 mins
Language English | Stereo
Captions English, English
Download SD | 624x356 (1017.47 MB)
Stream SD | 720x540